Contact Us

Call us today 
Golf Shop (480) 219-0831
Grille (480) 219-0834
Fax (480) 219-0833

Lone Tree Golf Club. Championship Golf... Affordably Priced

Club Address: 6262 S. Mountain Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85249, Just East of Gilbert on Riggs

 
Greg Avant Owner/Operator greg@lonetreegolf18.com
Aaron Kunkle General Manager aaron@lonetreegolf18.com
Josh Janowiak Head Golf Professional josh@lonetreegolf18.com
Keely Bina Golf Shop Manager keely@lonetreegolf18.com
Brad Swanson Food and Beverage Manager           brad@lonetreegolf18.com
Krissy Kinel Food and Beverage krissy@lonetreegolf18.com
Craig Levitsky Golf Course Superintendent craig@lonetreegolf18.com
Ben Weir Director of Advanced Instruction ben@lonetreegolf18.com
  

 

Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Information Request
Comment
* Indicates a required field.